Essential – Coffee Machine

Well Christmas month is upon us, winter weather is here and shopping gets frenetic. Fortunately I am organised and a lot of my shopping has been online. Just a few bits and bats to get. I don’t know about anyone else but I could not live without my coffee machine and this week my old friend gave up the ghost and was consigned to the coffee pot graveyard…so so sad! So new one it had to be. I did a little bit of researching online as well as chatting to some of my barista mates and decided to get the Nespresso M190 by Magimix. Took a chunk off my Christmas savings but can’t live without my coffee. It is one of the great pleasures in my life – a good cup of coffee. I like my day to start with a latte, mid morning is expresso time and lunch is whatever is special at our favouorite coffee shop, I love to try new flavours – currently its a ginger shot in my latte, lovely. Evenings I like a cafe mocha mmmm whats your preferences? Searching for my machine I stumbled very happily onto a site called cosy coffee shops, a little gem, go visit and see for yourselfJoe and The juice 2 shot lattes.

Talking of money, well after coffee that is the most talked about subject with me and my friends!!  I was talking about how much the nespresso had cost and she told me how she could earn money online with Ferratum loans, its all about being an affiliate. Thought I might take a look at the idea see what is out there, nothing to lose and everything to gain, wouldn’t mind replacing money spent on the nespresso!

Leave a Reply

